Sermon Audio (View All)

Ministries

GroupLife: On-Campus Adult Bible Fellowship

GroupLife: Encourage. Belong. Care.                                                                                                            

We are committed to growing Down, Up, and Out.  And we believe we grow better together.  Whether you are single, newly married, married with kids, or an empty nester, we have a place for you to belong.  Group is a place we care and encourage one another.  Life is better connected!  For more information, contact us at info@hardinbaptist.org.

     

DAY

TIME

GROUP LEADER

GROUP TYPE

AGES

TEACHER CONTACT INFO.

LOCATION

SUN

7:50A

Joey Adair

Married or Single

Any

joey.adair@murray.kyschools.us

M104

SUN

9:15A

Rita Stutler/David Lampkins

Seniors

Seniors

ritastutler@yahoo.com

M105

SUN

9:15A

Wayne Rawls

Married or Single

Any

waynerawls@bellsouth.net

M104

SUN

9:15A

Stefan Hutchens

Married or Single

Any

jhutchens4@wk.net

M106

SUN

9:15A

David Joseph

Married or Single

Any

davidjoseph53@gmail.com

M111

SUN

9:15A

Randy Taylor

Married or Single

Any

drtooth10@hotmail.com

M110

SUN

9:15A

Neal Cole

Married or Single

Any

njcole@bellsouth.net

M103

SUN

10:40A

Edwina Key & Vicki Gardner

Single Women

Any

winna@mchsi.com

M105

SUN

9:15A

Tim Henson

Married or Single

Any

tehenson@gmail.com

M107

SUN

10:40A

Tim Henson

Married or Single

Any

tehenson@gmail.com

M111

SUN

9:15A

Wes/Greg/Brian

Married w/young kids

Any

wesley.spencer@gmail.com

M112

SUN

9:15A

Marty Futrell

Married or Single

Any

amydfutrell@gmail.com

M108

SUN

10:40A

Marty Futrell

Married or Single

Any

amydfutrell@gmail.com

M108

SUN

9:15A

Glenda Covey

Special Needs

Adults

glendabcovey@yahoo.com

M102

SUN

9:15A

Gary & Jackie Hineson

Special Needs

Adults

gwhineson@gmail.com

M101

SUN

9:15A

Ron Thompson/Brady Siress

College

Any

ronanddawn@wk.net or btsiress@wk.net

M210 (upstairs)

SUN

10:40A

Chris Lawrence

College

Any

 chris@hardinbaptist.org

Downtown: North Point

SUN

10:40A

Alex Adams & Joseph Kelly

Single, Co-Ed

20’s

alexadams312@yahoo.com

M110