Sermon Audio (View All)

About Us

Our Staff

Bro. Ricky Cunningham
broricky@hardinbaptist.org
Senior Pastor

Phone: 437-4868
Ext.


Kory Cunningham
kory@hardinbaptist.org
Associate/Youth Pastor

Phone: 270-210-7232
Ext.
» Visit website

Chris Lawrence
chris@hardinbaptist.org
College Pastor



Matt Sullivan
mattsullivan@hardinbaptist.org
Worship Leader

Phone: 437-4868
Ext.


Nick Calhoon
nick@hardinbaptist.org
Associate Youth Pastor

Phone: 270-437-4868
Ext.


Chris Allen
chrisallen@hardinbaptist.org
Adult Ministry Director

Phone: 270-978-0562
Ext.


Abbey Kelly
abbey@hardinbaptist.org
Preschool Director

Phone: 437-4868
Ext.


Shelley Crowell
shelley@hardinbaptist.org
Children's Director

Phone: 437-4868
Ext.


Casey Prescott
casey@hardinbaptist.org
Assistant to Senior Pastor

Phone: 437-4868
Ext.